Silver Cup Time!

This weekend will see the Late Model Pro Dirt Series head back to the Perth Motorplex, proudly presented by the amazing team at ABN Trade Mates!
The show, which is Round Thirteen of the Pro Dirt Series, will also be the tenth night of the Perth Motorplex Track Championship and doubles as the annual Silver Cup event.
Although a number of teams are absent due to family commitments, mechanical woes or for other reasons, we still have a top class field ready to compete this weekend and the top Pro Dirt drivers are still fighting it out for every point and position they can get.
The field may be smaller than normal.
But who cares?
We are still going to put on one hell of a show!
Release by DTN Media.
Pics Courtesy Peter Roebuck.
Official Nominations – 10
A1 Brent Vosbergen (Team Vosbergen Racing – TVR)
04 Greg Horan (@Choppa Pop Racing)
15 Warren Oldfield (Oldfield Racing)
23 Joe Chalmers (Team BCM Motorsport:)
39 Chris Barrow (Barrow Motorsports)
80 Damian Hudson (Hudson Racing Team)
90 David Boyes (Boyes Motorsport)
91 Michael Holmes (Michael Holmes Racing)