After an epic season of competition, Warren Oldfield is officially the 2023/24 Pro Dirt Series Champion.
In a series that came down to the very last race of the season, Oldfield did enough to win the Championship by one solitary point.
Warren was third after the opening round, but would move into the points lead after round two and hold it for the remainder of the season: seven heat wins, seven podium finishes, eleven top five’s and twelve top ten’s across the whole season contributing.
The win was Oldfield’s seventh ever, making him the winningest driver of the series overall, overtaking Brad Blake’s six series wins.
Warren has now also finished in the top three an incredible fourteen times out of the twenty-two years the series has been run.
Oldfield will officially be crowned at the Awards night set for the 11th of May, with all other season award winners also being recognised at that event with a full release to follow.