Matt Goodlad – Round 12 Winner

Race 1: 1st Jay Cardy, 2nd Warren Oldfield, 3rd Craig Vosbergen, 4th Ryan Halliday, 5th Matt Goodlad, 6th Michael Holmes, 7th Ben Ludlow, 8th Koran Atkinson, 9th Simon McNab, 10th Jeremy Hale, 11th Mark Matthews, 12th Nat Muir. DNF: Craig Greentree and Brad Ludlow.

Race 2: 1st Craig Vosbergen, 2nd Ryan Halliday, 3rd Matt Goodlad, 4th Warren Oldfield, 5th Ben Ludlow, 6th Jay Cardy, 7th Nat Muir, 8th Jeremy Hale, 9th Michael Holmes, 10th Koran Atkinson, 11th Simon McNab, 12th Mark Matthews. DNF: Craig Greentree.

Feature: 1st Matt Goodlad, 2nd Warren Oldfield, 3rd Koran Atkinson, 4th Craig Vosbergen, 5th Nat Muir, 6th Ryan Halliday, 7th Jay Cardy, 8th Michael Holmes, 9th Simon McNab, 10th Mark Matthews, 11th Craig Greentree. DNF: Jeremy Hale, Ben Ludlow



Matt Goodlad & Warren Oldfield

Peter Roebuck Photo

Peter Roebuck Photo


Late Model Racing Australia would like to thank its 2012/13 corporate partners:

Hoosier Racing Tire
Racin Tyres & Accessories
Genesis Racing Shocks
Able Finance
Southside Engine Centre
MTi group
Empire Graphics
Tillco Engineering
Ultra Tune Morley
Snap On Tools – Kalgoorlie
Lucas Oils – Brad Ludlow
MDR Trans
Ian Diffen Bunbury


Leave a Comment