Kellerberrin Speedway this Saturday!

The fifth and final round of the AJN Late Model Development Series is this Saturday 11th August, at Kellerberrin Speedway.



The Nominations to date are:


01 Peter McPherson
3 Mick Clune
11 Bryan Litchfield
14 Willy Powell
21 Dean King
34 David Nylander
44 Lance Ferguson
55 Mick Rawcliffe
63 Koran Atkinson
64 Ian Birt


Leave a Comment